Medewerkers


Rebecca Van Rechem
Regionaal Cultuurbeleidscoördinator
rebecca.van.rechem@comeet.be

Veerle Van de Veire
Administratief Medewerker
veerle.van.de.veire@comeet.be

Sophie Anseeuw
Erfgoedconsulent IOED Meetjesland
sophie.anseeuw@comeet.be

Leontine Dhondt
Erfgoedconsulent
leontine.dhondt@comeet.be

Louise Vermeersch
Projectmedewerker
louise.vermeersch@comeet.be

Noortje Verbeke 
Coördinator interne werking en communicatie
noortje.verbeke@comeet.be

Leonie Vanderstraeten 
Communicatiemedewerker
leonie.vanderstraeten@comeet.be

Greet Melis
Beleidsmedewerker Erfgoedcel Meetjesland
greet.melis@comeet.be

Gianni Focquaert
Projectmedewerker Jeugdcultuur
gianni.focquaert@comeet.be

Ellen Van Basselaere
Projectmedewerker UiTPAS Meetjesland
ellen.van.basselaere@comeet.be